Contact Us

 

Michael Johnny
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 88876
Fax: 416-736-5512
Email: mjohnny@yorku.ca 

 

Krista Jensen
Phone: 416-736-2100 ext. 88847
Fax: 416-736-5512
Email: kejensen@yorku.ca 

Joaquin Trapero
Phone: 250-721-7972
Fax: 250-721-6497
Email: cfi@uvic.ca

 

Jennifer Adams Warburton
Phone: 709-737-7708
Fax: 709-737-3734
Email: jenniferaw@mun.ca

Linda Hawkins
Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 53109
Fax: 519-823-1388
Email: lhawkins@uoguelph.ca


Susan Blum
Phone: 306-966-8575
Fax: 306-966-8597
Email: susan.blum@usask.ca

Dominique Robitaille
Telephone: 514-987-3000 poste 3394
Telecopieur: 514-987-3933
Courriel: robitaille.dominique@uqam.ca

Caroline Roger
Telephone: 514-987-3000 poste 2379
Telecopieur: 514-987-4328
Courriel: roger.caroline@uqam.ca

printerprinter friendly